Equipe Editorial

Editor-chefe

Roberto Marinucci - Centro Scalabriniano de Estudos Migratórios (CSEM), Brasília, DF, Brazil. E-mail: remhu@csem.org.br. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2042-2628.

 

EDITORES ASSOCIADOS

Analita Candaten - Scalabrini International Migration Institute (SIMI), Roma, Italy. E-mail: analita.candaten@gmail.com.

Delia Dutra - Universidade de Brasília (UnB), Brasília, DF, Brazil. E-mail: deliadutra@gmail.com. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0659-6581.

Elizangela Chaves Dias - Scalabrini International Migration Institute (SIMI), Roma, Italy. E-mail: ir_elizangelamscs@yahoo.com.br. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6160-4161.

Maria do Carmo dos Santos Gonçalves - Centro Scalabriniano de Estudos Migratórios (CSEM), Brasília, DF, Brazil. E-mail: diretora@csem.org.br. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2740-9856.

Marileda Baggio - Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul (PUCRS), Porto Alegre, Brazil. E-mail: marileda.baggio@gmail.com. Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1034980944478964.

Tuíla Botega - Centro Scalabriniano de Estudos Migratórios (CSEM), Brasília, DF, Brazil. E-mail: pesquisa@csem.org.br. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1412-2909.

 

CONSELHO EDITORIAL

Beatriz Padilla - University of South Florida, Tampa, FL, United State. E-mail: padilla.beatriz@gmail.com. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2359-3369.

Bela Feldman-Bianco - Universidade Estadual de Campinas (UNICAMP), Campinas, SP, Brazil. E-mail: bfb@uol.com.br. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3518-2652.

Carmem Lussi - Centro Scalabriniano de Estudos Migratórios (CSEM), Brasília, DF, Brazil. E-mail: carmem.lussi@gmail.com. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5666-7870.

Claudia Pedone - Institut d'Infància i Món Urbà - CIIMU, Barcelona, Spain. E-mail: claudiapedone@yahoo.es. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7990-0981.

Denise Fagundes Jardim - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil. E-mail: denisejardim@yahoo.com.br. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3951-1102.

Eduardo Domenech - Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina. E-mail: eduardo.domenech@gmail.com. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4182-5917.

Gláucia de Oliveira Assis - Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina (UDESC), Florianópolis, SC, Brazil. E-mail: galssis@gmail.com. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0307-6313.

Hélion Póvoa - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ) Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil. E-mail: helionpovoaneto@gmail.com. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7626-7217.

Igor José de Renó Machado - Universidade Federal de São Carlos (UFSCar), São Carlos, SP, Brazil. E-mail: igor@ufscar.br.Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7811-2641.

Joan Lacomba - Universitat de València, Spain. E-mail: Joan.Lacomba@uv.es. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1067-539X.

João Peixoto - Universidade de Lisboa, Lisboa, Portugal. E-mail: gustavohpeixoto@gmail.com. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8321-3420.

Jorge Martínez Pizarro - CELADE, CEPAL, Santiago, Chile. E-mail: jorge.martinez@cepal.org. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5139-6197.

Paolo Gomarasca - Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Milano, Milano, Italy. E-mail: paolo.gomarasca@unicatt.it. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0539-9423.

Paolo Morozzo Della Rocca - Università di Urbino, Urbino, Italy. E-mail: paolo.morozzodellarocca@uniurb.it. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6498-5708.

Pedro Russi Duarte - Universidade de Brasília (UnB), Brasília, DF, Brazil. E-mail: pedrorussi@gmail.com. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7086-6825.

Raúl Delgado Wise - Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas (UAZ), Zacatecas, Mexico. E-mail: rdwise@estudiosdeldesarrollo.net. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9547-959X.

Sylvia Duarte Dantas - Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo, SP, Brazil. E-mail: sylddantas@gmail.com. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5564-1687.

Wilson Fusco - Fundação Joaquim Nabuco, Recife, PE, Brazil. E-mail: wilson.fusco67@gmail.com. Orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1418-0423.